It’s been a month since I posted, I’m well aware…

Apologies for my absence lately, my friends! Exams have been fast approaching and are almost over, as well as other things cropping up. I assure you that after the 16th of June, I’ll be back to posting regularly and everything will go back into full swing!

Some brief updates:

If you follow my Facebook page, then you’re probably aware of the fact that I started a new project a few weeks ago called Culture Cult, which you can find here. While mostly aimed at a Maltese audience, the page might interest anybody who is particularly interested in little titbits of information related to culture, and also maybe might be visiting Malta and would want to know what’s going on on our little island!

I will be visiting the UK in a few weeks time for my first ever conference! I just finished writing the paper and making the PowerPoint to go with it, so I’m very excited to be doing all this right now! I can’t wait to tell you all about the experience I’ll have there.

Finally, I’ve finally started a YouTube channel!

My new project, Drunk n’ Lit, will be a (hopefully) weekly vlog where I will discuss a book with a new guest every week. Books will vary across platforms, and we’ll also have some special episodes eventually. For now, this is the channel trailer, and I hope that you’ll all support and watch the videos as I upload them.

That’s all from me for now. If you’d like to stay up to date with my life, you can follow me on:

  • Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/scriptedshadows/
  • Instagram: @atricksyspirit
  • Twitter: @EnferAuParadis
  • YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCVHjriDBTcgw1rT0rjMvnkg

 

